• Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Bebop & Rocksteady Destroy Everything

  • Publisher: IDW
  • Written By: Ben Bates, Dustin Weaver
  • Art By: Ben Bates, Damien Couceiro, Giannis Milonogiannis, Nick Pitarra, Ryan Browne, Sophie Campbell
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: October 26th, 2016
  • Rated Middle Grades (ages 9+)
Price: $9.99


The dull-witted Bebop and Rocksteady are feeling dejected and without purpose after their defeat to the Turtles. However, when they stumble across a time-travel scepter, they realize that their craziest, most destructive adventure awaits! Will the universe survive?

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See